Contact details

Email

Voice

+44 (0) 24 7652 4402

Office hours for Term 3

I will be available to chat virtually in Microsoft Teams during all my office hours. If you want to chat with me, then, login in Microsoft Teams with your Warwick credentials and initiate a chat with me in any of the following slots.

Day Date Time Academic Week
Thu 28 Apr 2022 09:00-10:00 30
Fri 29 Apr 2022 09:00-10:00 30
Tue 03 May 2022 09:00-10:00 31
Fri 06 May 2022 09:00-10:00 31
Mon 09 May 2022 09:00-10:00 32
Thu 12 May 2022 09:00-10:00 32
Mon 16 May 2022 09:00-10:00 33
Thu 19 May 2022 09:00-10:00 33
Mon 23 May 2022 09:00-10:00 34
Thu 26 May 2022 09:00-11:00 34
Mon 30 May 2022 09:00-10:00 35
Wed 01 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 35
Mon 06 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 36
Thu 09 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 36
Mon 13 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 37
Thu 16 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 37
Mon 20 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 38
Thu 23 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 38
Mon 27 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 39
Thu 30 Jun 2022 09:00-10:00 39

The academic weeks at University of Warwick can be found here.

Address

Correspondence

Professor Ioannis Kosmidis
Department of Statistics
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

University of Warwick

Room 1.12
Mathematical Sciences Building
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

The Alan Turing Institute

First floor
British Library
96 Euston Road
London, NW1 2DB
United Kingdom