Contact details

Email

Voice

+44 (0) 24 7652 4402

Office hours for Term 1

I will be available to chat virtually in Microsoft Teams during all my office hours in Term 1. If you want to speak with me, then:

1: Visit http://teams.microsoft.com.

2: Login using your Warwick credentials.

3: Click Chat, and then click on the icon to initiate a new chat

4: Search for “Kosmidis, Ioannis”.

5: Say hello in any of the following slots.

Day Date Time Academic Week
Tue 19 Oct 2021 11:30-12:30 3
Thu 21 Oct 2021 11:30-12:30 3
Tue 26 Oct 2021 11:30-12:30 4
Thu 28 Oct 2021 11:30-12:30 4
Tue 02 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 5
Thu 04 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 5
Tue 09 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 6
Thu 11 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 6
Tue 16 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 7
Thu 18 Nov 2021 11:30-13:30 7
Tue 23 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 8
Thu 25 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 8
Tue 30 Nov 2021 11:30-12:30 9
Thu 02 Dec 2021 11:30-12:30 9
Tue 07 Dec 2021 11:30-12:30 10
Thu 09 Dec 2021 11:30-12:30 10

The academic weeks at University of Warwick can be found here.

Address

Correspondence

Professor Ioannis Kosmidis
Department of Statistics
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

University of Warwick

Room 1.12
Mathematical Sciences Building
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

The Alan Turing Institute

First floor
British Library
96 Euston Road
London, NW1 2DB
United Kingdom