Contact details

Email

Voice

+44 (0) 24 7652 4402

Office hours for Term 2

My office hours in Term 2 will take place virtually in Microsoft Teams. If you want to speak with me, then:

1: Visit http://teams.microsoft.com.

2: Login using your Warwick credentials.

3: Click Chat, and then click on the icon to initiate a new chat

4: Search for “Kosmidis, Ioannis”.

5: Say hello in any of the the following slots.

Day Date Time Academic Week
Mon 11 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 15
Thu 14 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 15
Mon 18 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 16
Thu 21 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 16
Mon 25 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 17
Thu 28 Jan 2021 09:30-10:30 17
Mon 01 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 18
Fri 05 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 18
Mon 08 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 19
Thu 11 Feb 2021 09:30-11:30 19
Mon 15 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 20
Thu 18 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 20
Mon 22 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 21
Thu 25 Feb 2021 09:30-10:30 21
Mon 01 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 22
Thu 04 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 22
Mon 08 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 23
Thu 11 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 23
Mon 15 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 24
Thu 18 Mar 2021 09:30-10:30 24

The academic weeks at University of Warwick can be found here.

Address

Correspondence

Dr Ioannis Kosmidis
Department of Statistics
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

University of Warwick

Room 1.12
Mathematical Sciences Building
University of Warwick
Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

The Alan Turing Institute

First floor
British Library
96 Euston Road
London, NW1 2DB
United Kingdom